Click to Home

Go To Search
City Manager Staff
The following staff members and directors are responsible for the key departments in the city government. Please click on the staff member's name for their department and contact information. You also can download our organization chart.

 Department  Director
 Assistant City Manager  Jon DeYoung
 City Attorney  George W. Kozeliski
 City Clerk  Alfred Abeita
 Electric  Richard Matzke
 Finance  Patricia Holland
 Fire Department  Eric Babcock 
 Human Resources  Klo Abeita
 Information Technology Services  Brian Archuleta
 Octavia Fellin Public Library  Mary Ellen Pellington
 Parks and Recreation  Vince Alonzo
 Planning and Development  C.B. Strain
 Police Department  Phil Hart
 Public Works  Stanley Henderson
 Water and Sanitation  Dennis Romero

The following are non-departmental personnel that report to the City Manager.
 Function  Director/Manager
 Fox Run Golf Course
 Operated by New Mexico State University under contract
 Greater Gallup Economic Development Corporation  Patricia Lundstrom

Local Weather Img Sunny 40°F